SeaWiFS-authorized EEGLE/KITES PIs (as of 1/13/2009)

Judy Budd          MTU             906-482-6850        jrbudd@mtu.edu
Dave Schwab        NOAA/GLERL      734-741-2120        schwab@glerl.noaa.gov
Barry Lesht        ANL             603-252-4208        bmlesht@anl.gov
Keri Hornbuckle    Univ. of Iowa   319-384-0789        kchorn@engineering.uiowa.edu
Richard Stumpf     NOAA/NOS        301-713-3000 x173   richard.stumpf@noaa.gov
Steven Lohrenz     USM             228-688-1176        Steven.Lohrenz@usm.edu
Changsheng Chen    UGA             706-542-1604        chen@whale.marsci.uga.edu
Ji Rubao           UGA             706-542-1895        ji@shark4.marsci.uga.edu
Brian Eadie        NOAA/GLERL      734-741-2281        eadie@glerl.noaa.gov
Matt Julius        UM              734-763-0188        mjulius@umich.edu
Steven Constant    UM              734-724-2422        steconst@umich.edu
Jim Cotner         Univ. of Minn.  612-625-1706        cotne002@tc.umn.edu
Colleen Mouw       UW Madison      608-263-1787        colleen.mouw@ssec.wisc.edu

Current list of approved NASA research users for SeaWiFS data:
http://daac.gsfc.nasa.gov/CAMPAIGN_DOCS/OCDST/SeaWiFS_auth.html