EEGLE-KITES AGU Monograph

Last update 2/6/03
Summary = Summary/comparison/synthesis
EEGLE-Phys = EEGLE Physical - nearshore - offshore transport
EEGLE-Sed = EEGLE Sediment transport and transformation
EEGLE-Ecol = EEGLE Ecological implications
KITES-Phys = KITES Physical - Keweenaw current transport
KITES-Sed = KITES Sediment transport and transformation
KITES-Ecol = KITES Sediment transport and transformation
Leader
Contributor
  Summary EEGLE-Phys EEGLE-Sed EEGLE-Ecol KITES-Phys KITES-Sed KITES-Ecol
Budd Judy BOTH Michigan Technological University jrbudd@mtu.edu              
Chen Changsheng BOTH University of Massachusetts Dartmouth C1Chen@umassd.edu              
Kerfoot Charles BOTH Michigan Technological University wkerfoot@mtu.edu              
Niebauer Joe BOTH University of Wisconsin-Madison niebauer@sunset.meteor.wisc.edu              
Bedford Keith EEGLE Ohio State University bedford.1@osu.edu              
Beletsky Dmitry EEGLE CILER Dmitry.Beletsky@noaa.gov          
Biddanda Bopaiah EEGLE Grand Valley State University biddandb@gvsu.edu              
Bundy Marie EEGLE Academy of Natural Sciences bundy@acnatsci.org              
Cavaletto Joann EEGLE NOAA/GLERL joann.cavaletto@noaa.gov              
Chu Philip EEGLE Ohio State University chu@superior.eng.ohio-state.edu              
Cotner James EEGLE University of Minnesota cotne002@tc.umn.edu              
Eadie Brian EEGLE NOAA/GLERL brian.eadie@noaa.gov Co-   ?        
Edgington David EEGLE University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee dnedge@csd.uwm.edu              
Fahnenstiel Gary EEGLE NOAA/GLERL gary.l.fahnenstiel@noaa.gov              
Gardner Wayne EEGLE University of Texas gardner@utmsi.zo.utexas.edu            
Goad Linda EEGLE University of Michigan lgoad@umich.edu              
Hawley Nathan EEGLE NOAA/GLERL nathan.hawley@noaa.gov              
Hornbuckle Keri EEGLE University of Iowa kchorn@engineering.uiowa.edu              
Johengen Thomas EEGLE CILER tom.johengan@noaa.gov              
Julius Matthew EEGLE University of Michigan mjulius@umich.edu              
Klump Val EEGLE University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee vklump@csd.uwm.edu      
Lang Greg EEGLE NOAA/GLERL gregory.lang@noaa.gov              
Lansing Margaret EEGLE NOAA/GLERL margaret.lansing@noaa.gov              
Lavrentyev Peter EEGLE University of Akron peterl@uakron.edu              
Lesht Barry EEGLE Argonne National Laboratory bmlesht@anl.gov              
Liu Paul EEGLE NOAA/GLERL paul.c.liu@noaa.gov              
Lohrenz Steven EEGLE University of Southern Mississippi steven.lohrenz@usm.edu              
McCormick Michael EEGLE NOAA/GLERL michael.mccormick@noaa.gov            
Meadows Lorelle EEGLE University of Michigan lmeadows@engin.umich.edu              
Miller Gerald EEGLE NOAA/GLERL gerald.miller@noaa.gov              
Millie David EEGLE Florida Marine Research Institute david.millie@fwc.state.fl.us              
Murthy Raj EEGLE CCIW raj.murthy@cciw.ca            
Rao Ram EEGLE CCIW Ram.Yerubandi@ec.gc.ca              
Robbins John EEGLE NOAA/GLERL john.robbins@noaa.gov              
Roebber Paul EEGLE University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee roebber@csd.uwm.edu              
Saylor James EEGLE NOAA/GLERL james.h.saylor@noaa.gov              
Schofield Oscar EEGLE Rutgers University oscar@ahab.rutgers.edu              
Schwab David EEGLE NOAA/GLERL david.schwab@noaa.gov              
Stumpf Richard EEGLE NOAA/NOS/ORCA Richard.Stumpf@noaa.gov              
Vanderploeg Henry EEGLE NOAA/GLERL henry.vanderploeg@noaa.gov            
Vesecky John EEGLE University of Michigan jfv@engin.umich.edu              
Waples Jim EEGLE University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee jwaples@csd.uwm.edu            
Aagaard Knut KITES APL aagaard@apl.washington.edu              
Auer Nancy KITES Michigan Technological University naauer@mtu.edu              
Auer Marty KITES Michigan Technological University mtauer@mtu.edu              
Brown Erik KITES LLO etbrown@d.umn.edu              
Churchill Jim KITES WHOI jchurchill@whoi.edu              
Flaspohler David KITES Michigan Technological University diflaspo@mtu.edu              
Green Sarah KITES Michigan Technological University sgreen@mtu.edu              
Hein Allison KITES Michigan Technological University amhein@mtu.edu              
McKay Mike KITES Bowling Green U rmmckay@bgnet.bgsu.edu              
Ralph Elise KITES LLO eralph@d.umn.edu              
Sanford Larry KITES UMHP lsanford@hpl.umces.edu              
Urban Noel KITES Michigan Technological University nurban@mtu.edu          
Vodacek Tony KITES RIT vodacek@cis.rit.edu              
Williams Sandy KITES WHOI awilliams@whoi.edu