Realtime Coastal Observation Network (ReCON) Station
Toledo Channel Marker #2   Location: 41° 49.533´ N,   83° 11.617´ W,   Depth: 28 ft (8.5 m)

Webcam Images:

[Back to Station]

 

 First Day

 

 Previous Day

Year:

Month:

Day:

 

 Next Day

 

 Last Day

Click on image for full size, then use browser BACK button:

View 1:

View 2:

View 3:

View 4:

09/25 21:16 UTC (17:16 EDT)
09/25 21:16 UTC (17:16 EDT)
09/25 21:16 UTC (17:16 EDT)
09/25 21:16 UTC (17:16 EDT)
09/25 20:16 UTC (16:16 EDT)
09/25 20:16 UTC (16:16 EDT)
09/25 20:16 UTC (16:16 EDT)
09/25 20:16 UTC (16:16 EDT)
09/25 19:16 UTC (15:16 EDT)
09/25 19:16 UTC (15:16 EDT)
09/25 19:16 UTC (15:16 EDT)
09/25 19:16 UTC (15:16 EDT)
09/25 18:16 UTC (14:16 EDT)
09/25 18:16 UTC (14:16 EDT)
09/25 18:16 UTC (14:16 EDT)
09/25 18:16 UTC (14:16 EDT)
09/25 17:16 UTC (13:16 EDT)
09/25 17:16 UTC (13:16 EDT)
09/25 17:16 UTC (13:16 EDT)
09/25 17:16 UTC (13:16 EDT)
09/25 16:16 UTC (12:16 EDT)
09/25 16:16 UTC (12:16 EDT)
09/25 16:16 UTC (12:16 EDT)
09/25 16:16 UTC (12:16 EDT)
09/25 15:16 UTC (11:16 EDT)
09/25 15:16 UTC (11:16 EDT)
09/25 15:16 UTC (11:16 EDT)
09/25 15:16 UTC (11:16 EDT)
09/25 14:16 UTC (10:16 EDT)
09/25 14:16 UTC (10:16 EDT)
09/25 14:16 UTC (10:16 EDT)
09/25 14:16 UTC (10:16 EDT)
09/25 13:16 UTC (09:16 EDT)
09/25 13:16 UTC (09:16 EDT)
09/25 13:16 UTC (09:16 EDT)
09/25 13:16 UTC (09:16 EDT)
09/25 12:16 UTC (08:16 EDT)
09/25 12:16 UTC (08:16 EDT)
09/25 12:16 UTC (08:16 EDT)
09/25 12:16 UTC (08:16 EDT)
09/25 11:16 UTC (07:16 EDT)
09/25 11:16 UTC (07:16 EDT)
09/25 11:16 UTC (07:16 EDT)
09/25 11:16 UTC (07:16 EDT)
09/25 10:16 UTC (06:16 EDT)
09/25 10:16 UTC (06:16 EDT)
09/25 10:16 UTC (06:16 EDT)
09/25 10:16 UTC (06:16 EDT)
09/25 09:16 UTC (05:16 EDT)
09/25 09:16 UTC (05:16 EDT)
09/25 09:16 UTC (05:16 EDT)
09/25 09:16 UTC (05:16 EDT)
09/25 08:16 UTC (04:16 EDT)
09/25 08:16 UTC (04:16 EDT)
09/25 08:16 UTC (04:16 EDT)
09/25 08:16 UTC (04:16 EDT)
09/25 07:16 UTC (03:16 EDT)
09/25 07:16 UTC (03:16 EDT)
09/25 07:16 UTC (03:16 EDT)
09/25 07:16 UTC (03:16 EDT)
09/25 06:16 UTC (02:16 EDT)
09/25 06:16 UTC (02:16 EDT)
09/25 06:16 UTC (02:16 EDT)
09/25 06:16 UTC (02:16 EDT)
09/25 05:16 UTC (01:16 EDT)
09/25 05:16 UTC (01:16 EDT)
09/25 05:16 UTC (01:16 EDT)
09/25 05:16 UTC (01:16 EDT)
09/25 04:16 UTC (00:16 EDT)
09/25 04:16 UTC (00:16 EDT)
09/25 04:16 UTC (00:16 EDT)
09/25 04:16 UTC (00:16 EDT)
09/25 03:16 UTC (23:16 EDT)
09/25 03:16 UTC (23:16 EDT)
09/25 03:16 UTC (23:16 EDT)
09/25 03:16 UTC (23:16 EDT)
09/25 02:16 UTC (22:16 EDT)
09/25 02:16 UTC (22:16 EDT)
09/25 02:16 UTC (22:16 EDT)
09/25 02:16 UTC (22:16 EDT)
09/25 01:16 UTC (21:16 EDT)
09/25 01:16 UTC (21:16 EDT)
09/25 01:16 UTC (21:16 EDT)
09/25 01:16 UTC (21:16 EDT)
09/25 00:16 UTC (20:16 EDT)
09/25 00:16 UTC (20:16 EDT)
09/25 00:16 UTC (20:16 EDT)
09/25 00:16 UTC (20:16 EDT)

 

 First Day

 

 Previous Day

 

 Next Day

 

 Last Day

 

    [Back to top of page]




[Back to Station]